Publicity Kit : Bitty Bot

A while ago I signed up to receive a publicity kit for a new children’s picture book: Bitty Bot. It came in the mail today, and I was ecstatic as I looked through it and I now wish to share it with you.

The kit included a copy of the book, which I hadn’t expected.

The cover feels soft to the touch, and the pictures do not do the images justice.

I enjoyed the rhyming nature of the writing, and the illustrations are beyond adorable. The color scheme, too, pleases me.

The kit came with a large poster which is already hanging up on my wall. The backside is full of little activities, though I am not going to participate in them as this would damage the poster.

There was a fun little cardboard cutout:

And this little publicity card.

Because I love the illustrations so much, I am beyond thrilled with everything that came in the package.

I read through the book already, and it makes me very happy.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

