3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 1)

3 day quote challenge

Image from vincewambua

It’s funny; I was planning on doing a quote post yesterday (before this happened) and then Naomi at professionalfangirl nominated me to to the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge. I thought that that was wonderful timing, since I was already in the mood to do some quote posts.

According to that Challenge I am supposed to thank the person who nominated me (Thank you, Naomi!), I am to post a (different) quote for three consecutive days, and also nominate three people each day to do the challenge.

I’m not sure how many of you have seen this before, but I quite like it.

It’s so true, but most people don’t think of it that way. I now feel better about my periodic mispronunciation. I will take note of a person who mispronounces a word as a fellow reader.

What is your opinion?

UPDATE

I need to Tag people.

  1. TheDisneyFreakwithabitofMascara
  2. SociallyAwkwardBookworm
  3. ANerforBooks
9 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 1)

  1. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 2; Mark Twain) | LaChatBlanc

  2. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 3; Albert Einstein) | LaChatBlanc

  3. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 1 – Travelling In My Bookcase

  4. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 2 – Travelling In My Bookcase

Leave a Reply

