I’ve been Nominated for the Sunshine Award!

image

Thanks to Natalie for nominating me! She runs a blog mostly dedicated to Disney, and posts frequently. It’s a lot of fun, you should check it out!

Rules for this award are:

  • You must thank the one who nominated you
  • Secondly, you must answer the questions from the person who nominated you
  • After this you should nominate some other bloggers
  • Also, write them the same amount of questions as the person who nominated you
  • Don’t forget to notify them!

Questions I was asked:

What is your favorite Disney movie?

Can I name a few favorites? I hope so, because that is what I”m going to do. I really like The Great Mouse Detective and The Lion King 2. I watched these a lot when I was younger, which may be part of the reason I like them so much. Another favorite is Mary Poppins.

You can go anywhere in the world for free. Where would you go?

Hey, this is pretty exciting! I hope I get some money for souvenirs. There are a lot of places that would be fun. I may go to Paris to see the Catacombs.

Who is your least favorite celebrity?

In all honesty I don’t pay enough attention to pop culture to be able to answer this question.

Who is your favorite blog?

I really couldn’t say, the blogs that I follow are all very different, so I suppose that it depends on what I feel like reading about. If I want to read about MBTI, however, I really like this blog.

If you could change places with anyone for 24 hours, who would it be?

If I decided to switch places with someone it would probably really freak them out, because I would be the only one who would know what was happening. But if I had to choose someone could it be someone from the past? Even so I still don’t know.

Bloggers I am nominating:

Note: I’m not sure if any of you have been nominated before. If you have, you can just have multiple nominations! 

Healthy Habits Together

This Kid Reviews Books

Books and Opinions

Family Travel Escapades

Questions:

Would you consider yourself a reader? If so, what is your favorite book genre?

If you could travel to any time period in the past, what time would you choose and why?

What was your favorite childhood toy?

If you could eat one desert whenever you wanted for the rest of your life without gaining weight, what would you choose?

Do you have any strange hobbies?

~

I do have another award post that I need to do soon, so keep an eye out for that. I’d love for you to answer the questions in the comments. Even if I didn’t nominate you, I’d love to hear your answer to one (or all!) of the questions!

Leave a Reply

