Here’s What to Read Next

There is a website that tells you what to read next. And it’s not Goodreads.

I had seen it before, but never really took the time to figure out how to work it.

What book to read next can often become a problem for bookworms, especially those that don’t have a Goodreads account. Sometimes, even though I have 600 books (give or take) on my TBR list, I still can’t find one that I’m in the mood to read.

That’s where this website comes in.

All you have to do is type in the name or author of a book that you enjoyed, and the website will come up with a list of names. You choose the result that best matches the book you were searching for. Once you do this, you will receive a list of books that are similar to the one you had clicked on.

You can also register with an account to save the books that you have discovered while using the website.

I believe that I’m going to start using this website very often, especially since I am starting to have trouble finding any more Fairy Tale retellings to read.

Have you stumbled across the Here’s What to Read Next Website before? What did you think of it?

Leave a Reply

