Favorite Disney Theme Park Show ~ 30 Day Disney Challenge – Day #30

The Festival of the Lion King show is pretty awesome.

The first time that I went to see it I could not look away, nor could I figure out which part of the show was my favorite. Now, I have to conclude that it is the Fire Dancer, with the Monkeys coming in second.

This show looks like it would be a lot of fun to perform in, and the costuming is great; it really adds to the movement of the performers.

In case you have not seen the show yet, or in case you would like to watch it again, I found it on Youtube.

What is your favorite Disney park show?

2 thoughts on “Favorite Disney Theme Park Show ~ 30 Day Disney Challenge – Day #30

Leave a Reply

