Favorite Disney Ride ~ 30 Day Disney Challenge – Day #28

My favorite ride is Haunted Mansion, definitely. 

I’ve only been on this ride once, but I liked it.

My mom made me ride this. Even though she told me that it was fine, that there were no drops, I still felt wary. But once I went on it, I loved it! The walk up to the ride is a lot of fun too.

I recently learned that I don’t mind drops on rides, if I know they are coming. I don’t want to be on a ride thinking that it is calm and relaxing, and then all of a sudden have it turn into a roller coaster.

My second favorite ride is Peter Pan’s Flight, which has an extremely long wait time. I always try to have that one be one of the first rides that I go on, so the wait will be shorter. The first time that I rode it I was surprised that I didn’t mind the height, as that is also something I am not fond of. In the Peter Pan ride, as you fly over Mermaid Lagoon, you can see Ariel sitting with the other mermaids.

What is your favorite Disney ride?

4 thoughts on “Favorite Disney Ride ~ 30 Day Disney Challenge – Day #28

Leave a Reply

