Least Favorite Pixar Movie ~ 30 Day Disney Challenge – Day #19

I have three different tracks that I am going to go down with this one.

The first is the Toy Story trilogy . I will watch these eventually, but have not seen them recently as they scared me once when I was younger. I do not remember why.

The second is Monsters University. I did enjoy MU, but not quite as much as the first one. However, it was a good prequel and entertaining. I enjoyed seeing all the different types of monsters they came up with.

The third is Cars 2. I  have only seen it once. I don’t remember the movie all that well, but if I had to rank Pixar movies, it would be lower down on the list. I believe that they may be making a third, actually.

One thought on “Least Favorite Pixar Movie ~ 30 Day Disney Challenge – Day #19

Leave a Reply

