Favorite Disney Kiss (Couple) ~ 30 Day Disney Challenge – Day #14

When will we get to the questions which I have already chosen answers for?

I was planning to change this to favorite Disney couple, but I honestly just don’t feel like going through the list right now, so I’m going to do the first one that comes to mind, whether or not it is the most accurate.

Perhaps I like them because Eugene actually dies for Rapunzel, or perhaps its because that he is always so surprised whenever Rapunzel displays affection towards him. I also like the way his character evolves throughout the movie.

Plus, the characters have a sweet relationship.

On to day #15.

Leave a Reply

