Favorite Villain Song ~ 30 Day Disney Challenge – Day #12

I have an excuse for not posting this on the proper Challenge day. My excuse is that I had three dance performances yesterday, and was not home from 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M. I will have to do another later today. But on to the post.

This one is hard. I love the villain songs.

It took me forever to decide on this, but I finally succeeded. Did anyone ever watch the second Lion King? I love that movie.

My favorite villain song is from that.

I think part of the reason that I like this song is because I used to watch this movie so much when I was younger, and maybe it is just a bit nostalgic.

Runner-ups

Be Prepared:

I love Scar’s intellectual insults to the Hyena’s mental capabilities. Its amusing.

You’re Only Second Rate:

I enjoyed watching this scene, or any scene where a genie was performing in Aladdin. But while I was watching a lot of villain songs in preparation for this post, this song got stuck in my head. So I figured that I should include it.

3 thoughts on “Favorite Villain Song ~ 30 Day Disney Challenge – Day #12

Leave a Reply

