Favorite Disney Villain ~ 30 Day Disney Challenge – Day #8

Finally, we get to the villains!

I mean’t to post this earlier today, but forgot. And I don’t feel like doing it now so this will be a short post.

I like a lot of villains actually.

Right now I feel like saying my favorite is Ursula, because of her personality.

She’s a fabulous, dramatic diva of a  villain. Plus, she’s very intelligent, as evidenced by her persuasion skills.

I did have runner-ups.

Maleficent:

I like her personality; the haughty and regal bearing, but as this is an older of the classic movies, her character isn’t very full. That doesn’t mean I don’t have a collection of Maleficent items. I have a mug, Pop Plushie, shirt, and probably other things that I could think of.

King Candy / Turbo:

He isn’t a classic villain, but he’s pretty awsome.  He’s psychotic, but also has the capability to manipulate an entire gaming system and code, thus hiding his identity. That’s pretty cool.

One thought on “Favorite Disney Villain ~ 30 Day Disney Challenge – Day #8

Leave a Reply

