Favorite Disney Animal ~ 30 Day Disney Challenge Day #6

I have not been home for most of the day, and the time that I was home was spent finishing reading Peter Pan. So this post is later than I wanted it.

I’ve always loved Jaq. Jaq is a clever mouse with a plan.

Did anyone ever watch the second Cinderella? That movie really shouldn’t have counted as a sequel, since it was really three combined short films. When I was younger I loved when Anastasia became a good guy, and I also liked when Jaq became a human and was afraid of a cat, trying to hide in a mouse hole.

I tried to watch it within the last year but the library’s copy was terribly scratched. It was dissappointing.

So, my favorite Disney Animal is definitely Jaq. Jaq is awesome.

On to Day #7.

Leave a Reply

