Favorite Disney Hero ~ 30 Day Disney Challenge Day #5

I am almost out of the favorite character questions. What a relief; these are getting tiring, especially since they aren’t all that easy.

Moving on. Today the question is my favorite Disney Hero. I am not including princes.

Peter is pretty great. I mean, he is particularly cocky and arrogant, but he is also fairly heroic.Have you ever seen a video of the Peter Pans at Disneyland or Disney World?

I’d love to go to Disneyland sometime. I’ve only ever been to Disney World, and the characters don’t run around and interact with each other there.

Peter Pans are the best.

On to day #6.

Leave a Reply

