Camp NaNoWriMo Day #9

Meh.

The other day, I wrote about twice my NaNo daily word count because I was enjoying the story so much and in such a mood to write. It was enjoyable and very encouraging.

Not anymore. Now I’m just not in the mood to write. Lacking motivation, I call it. And I’m back to being unsure that I will make my word count.

This represents my writing mood flying away.

On a happier note, however, that side trip I took, the one where my characters decided to change my plot, increased my word count significantly.

But still, on day nine, with only twenty-two days left, I only have 6,586 of 30,000 words.

Leave a Reply

