Free Gift Cards!

I’ve been on this website called Swagbucks for a while now, and am loving it; I thought I would share it with you.

Through Swagbucks, I’ve earned over $100 in giftcards. Your options for giftcards include Amazon, I-tunes, Ebay, Target, and even Gas cards, and that is only a few of your options! I can earn over 100 points a day. Since the $5 Amazon giftcards are only 500 Swagbucks, I can get one every few days.

There are many ways that you can earn points, and I am going to share a few of my favorite ways with you.

1. Daily Polls

Each day Swagbucks has a poll that you can answer, and you can easily get 1 Swag Point just for answering. If you submit a question and they choose it, then you will be rewarded with 100 points.

2. NOSO

Another daily option is No Obligation Special Offers. These are just a few pages that you click through, and when you reach the end you get another two points.

3. Encrave

After you finish your NOSO, you will end up on the Encrave page. A few of these offers may take some time to do. Occasionally, though, there are quick slideshows that you can click through, as well as pages and videos that you can leave up while doing other things. This is definitely worth checking, as I earn a lot of my points this way.

4. Play Swag Games

If you just need an online game to play, you can do that through Swagbucks. Every two games that you finish you will get 2 Swag Bucks.

It may not seem like 1, 2, or 3 Swagbucks would make a difference, but after a while they start to add up.

5. Searches

If you start using Swagbucks as a search engine, you’ll start getting periodic rewards for doing virtually nothing. If you are already planning to search for something, you may as well get points for it! You can download the Swagbucks Toolbar to make this easier, but it takes up a lot of room on your computer, so that is up to you.

6. Swag Codes

Follow the Swagbucks blog, Facebook page, or Twitter, and Instagram and they will occasionally post codes that you enter on the homepage for bonus points. Better yet, follow Swag Code Spoiler on Facebook, and you won’t have to follow any other pages, as they will post all the codes themselves.

7. Watch

Swagbucks also has videos on their website, ranging from music, to celebrity news, to fashion, gardening, travel, and more. For every 10 videos that you watch, you will get 3 points. You don’t have to finish the video. Usually by the time your are 30 seconds into it, you will likely have already gotten credit for it. So you can just leave these running as you do other things.

8. Apps

This is the best one of all, as you literally can click and ignore it, getting continuous points.

Swagbucks has a number of apps, three of which I am currently using. These are S.B.T.V., Sportly, and Entertainnow.

Start with SBTV, as its the quickest to earn you points, then go to Entertainnow, and then to Sportly. There are a number of other apps that you can get. Just go to the App Store (Google Play for all us Droid users) and type in Swagbucks. You will get the Swagbucks website in app form, and then various video apps. Download an app and sign in using the email you used for Swagbucks and your Swagbucks password.

Here is a tip for the apps. Find the shortest videos and add them to your favorites by swiping left. You may only need two. Then go to your favorites and tap one of them. It will play this ‘playlist’ on loop, and you will only have to look out for ads.

On SBTV they have ’10 sec tip’ videos. I recommend using these, as they will speed the earning process significantly.

The apps are how I earn most of my points, so I definitely recommend these.

My Earning Method

I have my own earning method that I tend to use, and as it works well for me, I will share it with you.

First, I open an app any time that I am not using my phone (apps should work with any smart device), so even if I am not on my computer I am earning.

Second, whenever I get on my computer, the first thing I do is the poll and NOSO. After NOSO I go through some of the quicker Encraves.

Third, I tend to keep Watch up on the laptop, so I can just click back to it on occasion and chose the next video.

And, believe it or not, by doing this you can easily get 100 points a day.

9. I’ve recently discovered Special Offers.

Special offers are located under the Discover tab on the toolbar. Many of them are free, and some give you points just for clicking. Awesome, right?

Now I send you out, my followers, to earn free giftcards which can be used to purchase free stuff. If you do sign up, please use my referral code, as I will get bonus points whenever you earn. My code is:

http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/GwenXena

So, invite your friends, and you will get points as well!

If you already use Swagbucks, what are your favorite ways to earn?

(Check out the Rewards Store here.)

Leave a Reply

