Convos With My 2 Year Old

‘Convos’ is actually an abbreviation of the title of a YouTube web series. It’s full name is ‘Actual Conversations with my 2 Year old Daughter as Reenacted by me and Another Full Grown Man.’  Amazing, I know. They’ve been doing the show for about four years so far, and as far as I can tell will be doing it for a while longer.

As anybody who has been around young children will know, they say some pretty hilarious things. When you combine this with the show’s premise, you get a result that will keep you laughing.

For those of you who like to watch things in order, here is their first episode.

I also wanted to share this one with you. They teamed up with another YouTuber, MaryDoodles, to create this.

What do you think of Coco’s superpower?

2 thoughts on “Convos With My 2 Year Old

Leave a Reply

