The Classics Club

Classics Club Event Call – May & June

I just joined the Classics Club. This means that I have pledged to read 50 new classic books within the next five years. I plan on having them finished before then, but I don’t want to rush it with all the other books out there. This makes my end date April 26, 2018.
I stumbled across this challenge when I was visiting Love at First Book. I then found some other people who had joined and thought that it would be a good challenge, and a way for me to write more book reviews.
I will try to review most of the books on the list. Below is the list of books arranged in alphabetical order by author.

~~~~~~~The List~~~~~~~~~~~

5 thoughts on “The Classics Club

Leave a Reply

